Skip to main content
Home
    • The Legislative Assembly meets on 06/08/2019 (02:00 PM)
      Legislative AssemblySitting Today (02:00 PM)
    • The Legislative Council meets on 06/08/2019 (02:00 PM)
      Legislative CouncilSitting Today (02:00 PM)
    • Select Committee into alternate approaches to reducing illicit drug use and its effects on the community meet on 05/08/2019 (02:45 PM)
      Select Committee into alternate approaches to reducing illicit drug use and its effects on the communitySitting Today (02:45 PM)

Chamber documents - Legislative Council

Date Chamber documents
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Notice Paper No 136
Thursday, 27 June 2019Business Program No 136
Minutes No 136
Notice Paper No 135
Questions Booklet No 136
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Business Program No 135
Minutes No 135
Notice Paper No 134
Questions Booklet No 135
Tuesday, 25 June 2019Business Program No 134
Minutes No 134
Notice Paper No 133
Questions Booklet No 134
Weekly Bulletin No 45
Thursday, 13 June 2019Business Program No 133
Minutes No 133
Notice Paper No 132
Questions Booklet No 133
Wednesday, 12 June 2019Business Program No 132
Minutes No 132
Notice Paper No 131
Questions Booklet No 132
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Business Program No 131
Minutes No 131
Notice Paper No 130
Questions Booklet No 131
Weekly Bulletin No 44
Thursday, 6 June 2019Business Program No 130
Minutes No 130
Notice Paper No 129
Questions Booklet No 130
Wednesday, 5 June 2019Business Program No 129
Minutes No 129
Notice Paper No 128
Questions Booklet No 129
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Business Program No 128
Minutes No 128
Notice Paper No 127
Questions Booklet No 128
Weekly Bulletin No 43
Thursday, 16 May 2019Business Program No 127
Minutes No 127
Notice Paper No 126
Questions Booklet No 127
Wednesday, 15 May 2019Business Program No 126
Minutes No 126
Notice Paper No 125
Questions Booklet No 126
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Business Program No 125
Minutes No 125
Notice Paper No 124
Questions Booklet No 125
Weekly Bulletin No 42
Thursday, 9 May 2019Business Program No 124
Minutes No 124
Notice Paper No 123
Questions Booklet No 124
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Business Program No 123
Minutes No 123
Notice Paper No 122
Questions Booklet No 123
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Business Program No 122
Minutes No 122
Notice Paper No 121
Questions Booklet No 122
Weekly Bulletin No 41
Thursday, 11 April 2019Business Program No 121
Minutes No 121
Notice Paper No 120
Questions Booklet No 121
Wednesday, 10 April 2019Business Program No 120
Minutes No 120
Notice Paper No 119
Questions Booklet No 120
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Business Program No 119
Minutes No 119
Notice Paper No 118
Questions Booklet No 119
Weekly Bulletin No 40
Thursday, 4 April 2019Business Program No 118
Minutes No 118
Notice Paper No 117
Questions Booklet No 118
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Business Program No 117
Minutes No 117
Notice Paper No 116
Questions Booklet No 117