Email Link  

Joint Audit Committee - Joint Committee


No documents found

Chairman: Hon. Alanna Therese Clohesy MLC
Deputy Chairman:Dr Antonio De Paulo (Tony) Buti MLA
Members: Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLC
Hon. Diane Marie Evers MLC
Hon. Colin Richard Tincknell MLC
Hon. Aaron Stonehouse MLC
Mr Dean Cambell Nalder MLA
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Mr Simon Alexander Millman MLA

Staff:Mr Andrew Hawkes (Advisory Officer)
Ms Samantha Parsons (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:(08) 9222 7207
Fax Number:(08) 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Samantha Parsons
Committee Clerk
Joint Standing Committee on Audit
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee