Email Link  

Estimates and Financial Operations Committee - Legislative Council


2016-17 Annual Report Hearings
2017-18 Budget Estimates Hearings

Chair: Hon. Alanna Therese Clohesy MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLC
Members: Hon. Diane Marie Evers MLC
Hon. Colin Richard Tincknell MLC
Hon. Aaron Stonehouse MLC

Staff:Mr Andrew Hawkes (Advisory Officer)
Ms Anne Turner, B.Juris LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Tracey Sharpe (Committee Clerk)
Ms Samantha Parsons (Committee Clerk)
Mrs Carolyna Malouf (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7400
Fax Number:08 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Tracey Sharpe
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Estimates and Financial Operations
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee