Email Link  

Committee Details

Community Development and Justice Committee (2008 - 2013) - Legislative Assembly

Committee Type:Standing
Superseded By:
Establishment Date:11/13/2008
Termination Date:01/30/2013

Chair: Mr Anthony (Tony) Patrick O'Gorman MLA
Deputy Chair:Hon. Robert (Rob) Frank Johnson MLA
Members: Ms Margaret Mary Quirk MLA
Mr Ian Maxwell Britza MLA
Hon. Thomas (Tom) Gregory Stephens MLA

Staff:Dr David Worth (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Jovita Hogan, BA (Hons). (Research Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7494
Fax Number:08 9222 7804
Click here to send an email to the Committee Office

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Areas of Responsibility of the Committee</font>]Areas of Responsibility of the Committee

Current Inquiries   Past Inquiries   Reports   Agency Reviews  

No documents found