Agricultural Region

The Agricultural Region comprises 4 Legislative Assembly districts:
Central Wheatbelt, Geraldton, Moore and Roe.

Number of Electors: 98,114 (9 March 2015); Area: 281,264 sq km

Results after 2017 Election:

Members (in order of election):
Martin Aldridge (The Nationals)
Darren West (WA Labor)
Jim Chown (Liberal Party)
Colin De Grussa (The Nationals)
Laurie Graham (WA Labor)
Rick Mazza (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers)

Click map for larger image

Statistical Profile of the Agricultural Region

Click cover to download report

Sitting Members:

Parliament of Western Australia
All contents Copyright
All rights reserved. Disclaimer.