South Metropolitan Region

The South Metropolitan Region comprises 14 Legislative Assembly districts: Baldivis, Bateman, Bicton, Cannington, Cockburn, Fremantle, Jandakot, Kwinana, Riverton, Rockingham, South Perth, Southern River, Victoria Park, Warnbro, Willagee

Number of Electors: 377,634 (9 March 2015)

Result after 2017 Election:

Members (in order of election):
Sue Ellery (WA Labor)
Nick Goiran (Liberal Party)
Kate Doust (WA Labor)
Pierre Yang (WA Labor)
Aaron Stonehouse (Liberal Democrats)
Simon O'Brien (Liberal Party)

Click map for larger image

Statistical Profile of the South Metropolitan Region

Click cover to download report

Sitting Members:

Parliament of Western Australia
All contents Copyright
All rights reserved. Disclaimer.