Email Link  

Proceedings Details

Proceedings Name:

Agency Review of the Department of Housing (2012)

Commencement Date:


End Date:


Proceedings Status:


Committee Name:

Community Development and Justice Committee (2008 - 2013)


Legislative Assembly

Members Conducting Inquiry:


Mr Anthony (Tony) Patrick O'Gorman MLA
Hon. Robert (Rob) Frank Johnson MLA
Ms Margaret Mary Quirk MLA
Mr Ian Maxwell Britza MLA
Hon. Thomas (Tom) Gregory Stephens MLA

Staff Members:

Dr David Worth (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Jovita Hogan, BA (Hons). (Research Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:

08 9222 7469

Fax Number:

08 9222 7804

Click here to send an email to the Committee Office


Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the Legislative Assembly Committee Rooms, Level 1/11 Harvest Tce, West Perth
Hearing Dates:
DateTimeVenueOrganisationWitnessesBroadcasted In
10/17/201210:00 AMMR1Department of HousingMr Grahame Searle, Director General; Ms Tania Loosely-Smith, General Manager Strategy and Policy; Mr Paul Whyte, General Manager Commercial and Business Operations; and Mr Steve Parry, General Manager Service Delivery

Related Transcripts of Evidences:
• Evidence by Mr Grahame Searle (Director General), Ms Tania Loosley-Smith (General Manager, Strategy and Policy), Mr Steven Parry (General Manager, Service Delivery), Mr Paul Whyte (General Manager, Commerce and Business Opportunity) on 17/10/2012
Related Documents: