Email Link  

Inquiry Details

Search this Inquiry

Inquiry Name:

Second Review of the Financial Management Act 2006

Date Commenced:12 Sep 2018
Inquiry Status:Current

Committee Name:

Joint Audit Committee


Members Conducting Inquiry
Members:Hon. Alanna Therese Clohesy MLC
Dr Antonio (Tony) De Paulo Buti MLA
Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLC
Hon. Diane Marie Evers MLC
Hon. Colin Richard Tincknell MLC
Hon. Aaron Stonehouse MLC
Mr Dean Cambell Nalder MLA
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Mr Simon Alexander Millman MLA
Mrs Lisa Margaret O'Malley MLA

Staff Members: Mr Andrew Hawkes (Advisory Officer)
Mr Mark Warner (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone No:(08) 9222 7410
Fax No:(08) 9222 7805
Postal Address:
Email: Click here to send an email to this Committee

Terms of Reference:Section 85 of the Financial Management Act 2006 requires the Committee to review the Minister's report on the operation and effectiveness of the Act.

Important Information

Legislative Council Guide to Making Submissions to a Parliamentary Committee


Related Written Submissions:

No documents found

Related Transcripts of Evidence:

Related Documents/Response to Questions on Notice: