Email Link  

Proceedings Details

Proceedings Name:

Agency Hearings

Commencement Date:

21 Jun 2017

Proceedings Status:


Committee Name:

Community Development and Justice Standing Committee


Legislative Assembly

Members Conducting Inquiry:


Mr Peter Argyris Katsambanis MLA
Mr Mark James Folkard MLA
Mr Antonio (Tony) Krsticevic MLA
Mr Zak Richard Francis Kirkup MLA
Mr Donald (Don) Thomas Punch MLA

Staff Members:

Ms Franchesca Walker (Acting Principal Research Officer)
Ms Michele Chiasson (Research Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:

08 9222 7467

Fax Number:

08 9222 7804

Click here to send an email to this Committee


Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the
Legislative Assembly Committee Rooms, Level 1/11 Harvest Tce, West Perth

Hearing Dates:






Broadcasted In

06/21/201709:15 AMLegislative Assembly Committee Office - Meeting Room 4Western Australian Electoral CommissionMr David Kerslake (Electoral Commissioner), Mr Chris Avent (Deputy Electoral Commissioner) and Mr Louis Gargan (Manager, Policy, Compliance and Human Resources) LACO
11/01/201710:15 AMLegislative Assembly Committee Office - Meeting Room 1Department of Fire and Emergency ServicesMr Darren Klemm (Commissioner), Mr Lloyd Bailey AFSM (Deputy Commissioner Operations), Mr Malcolm Cronstedt AFSM (Executive Director, Office of Emergency Management), Mr Murray Carter (Director of Bushfire Risk Management)

Related Transcripts of Evidences:
• Evidence by Mr David Kerslake (Electoral Commissioner, Western Australian Electoral Commission), Mr Chris Avent (Deputy Electoral Commissioner, Western Australian Electoral Commission) and Mr Louis Gargan (Senior Policy Officer, Western Australian Electoral Commission) on 21/06/2017
• Evidence by Mr Darren KLEMM (Fire and Emergency Services Commissioner), Mr Lloyd BAILEY (Deputy Commissioner, Operations, Department of Fire and Emergency Services), Mr Murray CARTER (Director, Office of Bushfire Risk Management, Department of Fire and Emergency Services), Mr Malcolm CRONSTEDT (Executive Director, Office of Emergency Management, Department of Fire and Emergency Services) on 01/11/2017
Related Documents:
• Briefing note from WA Electoral Commissioner