Email Link  

Public Administration Committee - Legislative Council


Inquiry into the Patient Assisted Travel Scheme
Inquiry into the transport of persons in custody in Western Australia

Chair: Hon. Elizabeth (Liz) Lloyd Behjat MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Darren Legh West MLC
Members: Hon. Nigel Charles Hallett MLC
Hon. Jacqui Ellen Boydell MLC
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLC

Staff:Dr Julia Lawrinson, BA (Hons), PhD (Advisory Officer)
Ms Felicity Mackie, LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Tracey Sharpe (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:(08) 9222 7400
Fax Number:(08) 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Tracey Sharpe
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Public Administration
GPO: Box A11
Perth WA 6837

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee