Email Link  

Environment and Public Affairs Committee - Legislative Council


No documents found

Chairman: Hon. Matthew Dean Swinbourn MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Colin James Holt MLC
Members: Hon. Samantha Helen Rowe MLC
Hon. Timothy (Tim) James Clifford MLC
Hon. Dr Steven (Steve) Caldwell Thomas MLC

Staff:Mr Alex Hickman, LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Amanda Gillingham, BA (Hons) (Research Officer)
Ms Lauren Mesiti (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:9222 7376
Fax Number:9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Lauren Mesiti
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Environment and Public Affairs
GPO Box A11
Perth WA 6837

Petitions Related Material

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee

Making a Submission to a Committee.pdf