Email Link  

Public Administration Committee - Legislative Council


Annual Report 2005
Annual Report 2006
Annual Report 2007
Electricity Transmission and Distribution Management by Western Power and Horizon Power
Governance of Western Australia's Water Resources
Inquiry into Pastoral Leases in Western Australia
Inquiry into the Management of Asbestos Containing Materials in Western Australian State Schools
Inquiry into the Patient Assisted Travel Scheme
Inquiry into the potential environmental contribution of recreational hunting systems
Inquiry into the role and functions of bodies equivalent to the State Public Sector Commission in other jurisdictions
Inquiry into the transport of persons in custody in Western Australia
Inquiry into Western Australian Strata Managers
Management of Deliberate Self Harm in Young People
Ministerial Responses to Statutory Office Holder Reports
Recreation Activities within Public Drinking Water Source Areas
Statutory Office Holder Hearings (2008 - 2013)
Statutory Office Holders' Grievance Procedures
Water Resources Legislation Amendment Bill 2006

Chair: Hon. Adele Farina MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Jacqui Ellen Boydell MLC
Members: Hon. Darren Legh West MLC
Hon. Kyle Owen McGinn MLC
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Charles Baston MLC

Staff:Mr Stephen Brockway (Advisory Officer)
Ms Kristina Crichton (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:(08) 9222 7207
Fax Number:(08) 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Kristina Crichton
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Public Administration
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee