Email Link  

Procedure and Privileges Committee - Legislative Assembly


Report #TitleDate TabledRelated Documents
Report 1 Acknowledgement of Country21/11/2017

Chair: Hon. Peter Bruce Watson MLA
Deputy Chair:Ms Lisa Loraine Baker MLA
Members: Mr Ian Charles Blayney MLA
Mr Kevin Joseph Jude Michel MLA
Mr Peter James Rundle MLA

Staff:Dr Isla Macphail, BA (Hons), MPhil, PhD (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Kirsten Robinson, BA (Hons), MA (Advisory Officer)
Mr Scott Nalder, B.Juris (Hons), LLB, BCL (Advisory Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7219
Fax Number:
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Areas of Responsibility of the Committee</font>]Areas of Responsibility of the Committee