Email Link  

Select Committee into Elder Abuse - Legislative Council


Report #TitleDate TabledRelated Documents
Report ‘I Never Thought It Would Happen To Me’: When Trust Is Broken13/09/2018More...

Chairman: Hon. Nicolas (Nick) Pierre Goiran MLC
Deputy Chairman:Hon. Alison Marie Xamon MLC
Members: Hon. Matthew Dean Swinbourn MLC
Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLC

Staff:Ms Irina Lobeto-Ortega, LLB, BA, GradDipLP (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Mrs Carolyna Malouf (Committee Clerk)
Ms Samantha Parsons (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7300
Fax Number:9222 7805
Click here to send an email to the Committee Office

Postal Address

Mrs Carolyna Malouf
Select Committee into Elder Abuse
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference