Email Link  

Education and Health Standing Committee (2013 - 2017) - Legislative Assembly


Report #TitleDate TabledRelated Documents
Report 12 Committee's objection to the Government's response to IPS Report Card: The Report of the Inquiry into the Independent Public Schools initiative17/11/2016
Report 11 Learnings from the message stick - the report of the Inquiry into Aboriginal youth suicide in remote areas17/11/2016More...
Report 10 [System Error] Auditor General's report on Health Department's Procurement and Management of its Centralised Computing Services Contract22/09/2016More...
Report 9 Annual Report 2015-1615/09/2016
Report 8 IPS Report Card - The Report of the Inquiry into the Independent Public Schools initiative15/08/2016More...
Report 7 Annual Report 2014-1526/11/2015
Report 6 Managing the transition? The report of the inquiry into the transition and operation of services at Fiona Stanley Hospital26/11/2015More...
Report 5 The impact of FIFO work practices on mental health: Final Report18/06/2015More...
Report 4 Shining a Light on FIFO Mental Health - A Discussion Paper27/11/2014
Report 3 Annual Report 2013-201425/09/2014
Report 2 More than Bricks and Mortar The report of the inquiry into the organisational response within the Department of Health to the challenges associated with commissioning the Fiona Stanley Hospital10/04/2014More...
Report 1 Annual Report 2012-201324/10/2013

Chairman: Dr Graham Gibson Jacobs MLA
Deputy Chairman:Ms Rita Saffioti MLA
Members: Ms Janine Marie Freeman MLA
Hon. Robert (Rob) Frank Johnson MLA
Mr Murray John Cowper MLA

Staff:Ms Alison Sharpe (Principal Research Officer)
Mrs Alice Jones (Research Officer)
Ms Catherine Parsons (Research Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7494
Fax Number:08 9222 7804
Click here to send an email to the Committee Office

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Areas of Responsibility of the Committee</font>]Areas of Responsibility of the Committee