Current Members of the Legislative Council


Search Help

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hon. Martin Aldridge MLC
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
Level 1, Sterling House
8 Parliament Place
West Perth WA 6005
Ph: (08) 9324 3155
Freecall: 1800 336 905
Fax: (08) 9324 3166
Email: martin.aldridge@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.martinaldridge.com.au

...
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Charles Baston MLC
Minister for Agriculture and Food; Fisheries
Electorate: Mining and Pastoral Region
Party: LIB


....Ministerial Office :
4th Floor, London House
216 St Georges Terrace
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: (08) 6552 5400
Fax: (08) 6552 5401
Email: Minister.Baston@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 8
20 Hamersley Street
BROOME WA 6725
PO Box 1452
BROOME WA 6725
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9193 7044
Freecall: 1800 812 923
Fax: (08) 9193 7055
Email: ken.baston@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Elizabeth (Liz) Lloyd Behjat MLC
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Suite 1
43 Cedric Street
STIRLING WA 6021
PO Box 874
INNALOO WA 6018
Ph: (08) 9440 4422
Fax: (08) 9440 4433
Email: liz.behjat@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Jacqui Ellen Boydell MLC
Electorate: Mining and Pastoral Region
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
Level 1, Sterling House
8 Parliament Place
West Perth WA 6005
Ph: (08) 9324 3155
Fax: (08) 9324 3166
Email: Jacqui.Boydell@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Paul John Brown MLC
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: NAT


....Other Office :
Northam Boulevard, Fitzgerald Street
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: (08) 9621 1941
Fax: (08) 9622 1668
Email:
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 3, 5 Chapman Road
GERALDTON WA 6530
(Please direct all mail to this address)
Ph: (08) 9921 4818
Fax: (08) 9921 4972
Email: paul.brown@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Robin Howard Chapple MLC
Electorate: Mining and Pastoral Region
Party: GWA


....Electorate Office:
41 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
PO Box 94
WEST PERTH WA 6872
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9486 8255
or (08) 9226 4707
Fax: (08) 9486 8355
Email: robin.chapple@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.mp.wa.gov.au/rchapple

...
Hon. James (Jim) Edward Chown MLC
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Transport; Finance
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
5 Harvest Terrace
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 9481 0082
Fax: (08) 9321 1287
Email: jim.chown@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Alanna Therese Clohesy MLC
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
62 Eighth Avenue
MAYLANDS WA 6051
Ph: (08) 9272 1718
Fax: (08) 9272 1719
Email: clohesy.emetro@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Peter Charles Collier MLC
Minister for Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Electoral Affairs
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Ministerial Office :
10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6300
Fax: (08) 6552 6301
Email: Minister.Collier@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Shop 23, Centro Warwick
Cnr Beach Road and Erindale Road
WARWICK WA 6024
PO Box 2606
WARWICK WA 6024
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9203 9588
Fax: (08) 9203 8785
Email: peter.collier@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Stephen Noel Dawson MLC
Shadow Minister for Disability Services; Mental Health; Child Protection
Electorate: Mining and Pastoral Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shop 26A South Hedland Shopping Centre
Throssell Road
SOUTH HEDLAND WA 6722
PO Box 2440
SOUTH HEDLAND WA 6722
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9172 2648
Freecall: 1800 199 344
Fax: (08) 9140 1525
Email: stephen.dawsonmp@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Catherine (Kate) Esther Doust MLC
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations; Commerce; Small Business; Trade; Electoral Affairs
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
399 Albany Highway
Victoria Park WA 6100
PO Box 577
VICTORIA PARK WA 6979
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9470 3511
Fax: (08) 9470 3577
Email: kate.doust@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Phillip (Phil) John Edman MLC
Government Whip in the Legislative Council
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 3, 1st Floor
18 Civic Boulevard
ROCKINGHAM WA 6168
PO Box 7029
SAFETY BAY WA 6169
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9528 4774
Fax: (08) 9528 7195
Email: phil.edman@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Suzanne (Sue) Mary Ellery MLC
Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council Shadow Minister for Education; Children's Interests
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Parliament Office :
Parliament House
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9222 7830
Fax: (08) 9420 7635
Email:
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Shop 20
Southlands Boulevard Shopping Centre
Cnr Burrendah Boulevard and Pine Tree Gully Road
WILLETTON WA 6155
Ph: (08) 9312 1566
Fax: (08) 9312 1499
Email: sue.ellery@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Brian Charles Ellis MLC
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 1, Druids Hall
Corner Durlacher and Sanford Streets
GERALDTON WA 6530
PO Box 231
GERALDTON WA 6531
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9923 9211
Fax: (08) 9923 9222
Email: brian.ellis@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Donna Evelyn Mary Faragher MLC
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Minister for State Development; Science
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Ground Floor
108 Swan Street
GUILDFORD WA 6055
Ph: (08) 9379 0840
Fax: (08) 9379 0845
Email: nikki.day@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Adele Farina MLC
Chair of Committees
Electorate: South West Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 4
31 Victoria Street
Bunbury WA 6231
PO Box 381
Bunbury WA 6231
Ph: (08) 9721 1165
Toll Free 1800 077 677
Fax: (08) 9721 1167
Email: adele.farina@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Nicolas (Nick) Pierre Goiran MLC
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 2, 714 Ranford Road
SOUTHERN RIVER WA 6110
Ph: (08) 9398 3800
Fax: (08) 9398 3822
Email: nick.goiran@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.nickgoiran.com.au

...
Hon. Dave Grills MLC
Electorate: Mining Pastoral Region
Party: NPA


....Electorate Office:
Shop 15 Dutton Arcade
Esperance WA 6450
PO Box 2470
Esperance WA 6450
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9071 1500
Freecall: 1800 622 161
Fax: (08) 9071 1633
Email: dave.grills@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Nigel Charles Hallett MLC
Electorate: South West Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 2
30 Spinnaker Quays
MANDURAH WA 6210
PO Box 535
MANDURAH WA 6210
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9535 9458
Freecall: 1800 664 080
Fax: (08) 9535 9489
Email: Nigel.Hallett@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Alyssa Kathleen Hayden MLC
Parliamentary Secretary to the Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Training and Workforce Development; and Minister for Police; Tourism; Road Safety; Women's Interests
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 34
6 Keane Street
MIDLAND WA 6056
Ph: (08) 9274 8484
Fax: (08) 9274 7874
Email: alyssa.hayden@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Colin (Col) James Holt MLC
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister assisting the Minister for State Development
Electorate: South West Region
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
Unit 2, 8 Cassowary Bend
EATON WA 6232
Ph: (08) 9724 1181
Freecall: 1800 758 458
Fax: (08) 9724 1148
Email: colin.holt@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.colinholt.com.au

...
Hon. Barry John House MLC
President of the Legislative Council
Electorate: South West Region
Party: LIB


....Parliament Office :
Parliament House
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9222 7211
Fax: (08) 9222 7814
Email: lcoogan@parliament.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Shop 6
Wooditchup Centre
157 Bussell Highway
Margaret River WA 6285
Ph: (08) 9757 9555
Fax: (08) 9757 9599
Email: barry.house@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Peter Argyris Katsambanis MLC
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 1, 632 Newcastle Street
Leederville WA 6007
PO Box 300
Mount Hawthorn WA 6915
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: 08 9228 0503
Fax: 08 9228 0550
Email: peter.katsambanis@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Mark William Lewis MLC
Electorate: Mining and Pastoral Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Level 1, Sterling House
8 Parliament Place
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 9226 3550 or
(08) 9093 1455
Fax: (08) 9226 2976
Email: mark.lewis@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Lynn Ellen MacLaren MLC
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: GWA


....Electorate Office:
Unit 7, 142 South Terrace
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Ph: (08) 9430 7233
Fax: (08) 9430 7207
Email: lynn.maclaren@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.lynnmaclaren.org.au

...
Hon. Ricky (Rick) John Mazza MLC
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: SF


....Electorate Office:
Office 1
1139 Hay Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 9481 6070
Freecall: 1800 781 900
Fax: (08) 9481 6071
Email: rick.mazza@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Robyn Mary McSweeney MLC
Electorate: South West Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Unit 12c, The Link Shopping Centre
Cnr St Emilie Way and Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330
Ph: (08) 9841 2250
Fax: (08) 9841 1847
Email: sandra.scott@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Michael Mischin MLC
Attorney General ; Minister for Commerce
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Ministerial Office :
10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5600
Fax: (08) 6552 5601
Email: Minister.Mischin@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 2, 5 Davidson Terrace
JOONDALUP WA 6027
PO Box 3044
JOONDALUP WA 6027
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9301 1896
Fax: (08) 9301 1897
Email: michael.mischin@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Helen Margaret Morton MLC
Minister for Mental Health; Disability Services; Child Protection
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Ministerial Office :
12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: 6552 6900
Fax: 6552 6901
Email: Minister.Morton@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 2
201-205 Burslem Drive
MADDINGTON WA 6109
Ph: (08) 9452 8311
Fax: (08) 9452 8366
Email: helen.morton@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Simon O'Brien MLC
Electorate: South Metropolitan Region
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
904 Canning Highway
CANNING BRIDGE WA 6153
PO Box 919
CANNING BRIDGE WA 6153
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9364 4277
Fax: (08) 9364 3542
Email: simon.obrien@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Ljiljanna Maria Ravlich MLC
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
339 Oxford Street
Leederville WA 6007
Ph: (08) 9201 0582
Fax: (08) 9201 0583
Email: Melanie.Archer@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Samantha Helen Rowe MLC
Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 6, 268 Belmont Avenue
CLOVERDALE WA 6105
Ph: (08) 9477 3855
Fax: (08) 9477 4099
Email: samantha.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLC
Electorate: East Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 3
263 Walter Road
MORLEY WA 6062
Ph: (08) 9275 7000
Fax: (08) 9275 7333
Email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Dr Sally Elizabeth Talbot MLC
Electorate: South West Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 3, 9 Cassowary Bend
EATON WA 6232
PO Box 7223
EATON WA 6232
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9725 3711
Fax: (08) 9725 3722
Email: sally.talbot@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Dunstan Elder Travers MLC
Shadow Minister for Transport; Agriculture and Food; Infrastructure; Wheatbelt; Mid West
Electorate: North Metropolitan Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 2, 1 Wise Street
Joondalup WA 6027
Ph: (08) 9300 3422
Fax: (08) 9300 3424
Email: ken.travers@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Darren Legh West MLC
Electorate: Agricultural Region
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Ground Floor
7 Harvest Terrace
(Temporary Office)
WEST PERTH WA 6005
PO Box 295
WEST PERTH WA 6872
(Please direct all mail to the above PO Box address)
Ph: (08) 9322 3574
Fax: (08) 9486 8070
Email: darren.west.mp@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...