

Premier of Western Australia

MINISTERS' REPRESENTATION IN THE OTHER HOUSE – ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIOS

(as at 22 November 2010)

Ministers representing Ministers who are in the Legislative Assembly

Hon. N F Moore, MLC – Minister representing the:

- Premier; Minister for State Development
- Minister for Sport and Recreation; Racing and Gaming
- Minister for Commerce; Science and Innovation; Housing; Minister Assisting the Treasurer

Hon. S M O'Brien, MLC - Minister representing the:

- Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Indigenous Affairs
- Minister Assisting the Minister for Health

Hon. P C Collier, MLC - Minister representing the:

- Minister for Education
- Minister Assisting the Minister for Education
- Minister for Police; Emergency Services; Road Safety
- Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

Hon. R M McSweeney, MLC – Minister Representing the:

- Minister for Planning; Culture and the Arts; Environment; Youth
- Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry
- Minister for Tourism

Ministers representing Ministers who are in the Legislative Council

Hon. C J Barnett, MLA – Minister representing the:

Minister for Electoral Affairs

Hon. Dr. K D Hames, MLA – Minister representing the:

- Minister for Fisheries;
- Minister for Disability Services

Hon. Dr. E Constable, MLA – Minister representing the:

- Minister for Training and Workforce Development
- Minister for Women's Interests

Hon. W R Marmion, MLA – Minister representing the:

- Minister for Mines and Petroleum
- Minister for Energy

Parliamentary Secretaries

Hon. H M Morton, MLC - Parliamentary Secretary:

- Representing the Treasurer in the Legislative Council
- Representing the Minister for Minister for Water; Mental Health in the Legislative Council

Hon. W M Duncan, MLC - Parliamentary Secretary:

 Representing the Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development; Minister assisting the Minister for Transport in the Legislative Council

Hon. M Mischin, MLC - Parliamentary Secretary:

• Representing the Attorney General; Minister for Corrective Services in the Legislative Council

Mr M J Cowper, MLA - Parliamentary Secretary:

• Representing the Minister for Transport in the Legislative Assembly

Mr A J Simpson, MLA - Parliamentary Secretary:

• Representing the Minister for Child Protection; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering in the Legislative Assembly

Colin Barnett MLA

PREMIER