STATE AIR COOLING PROGRAM - STAGE 1A

| No Work Required | Completion by 1 February 2012 | Works underway Progressive Completion by 19 March 2012 | Works underway Progressive Completion by 21 May 2012 |
|-----------------------------------|------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| East Maddington Primary School | Allendale Primary School | Arbor Grove Primary School | Anzac Terrace Primary School |
| West Morley Primary School | Belmay Primary School | Ashdale Primary School | Balga Senior High School |
| Cyril Jackson Senior Campus | Bluff Point Primary School | Ashfield Primary School | Belridge Senior High School |
| Beachlands Primary School | Bungaree Primary School | Balcatta Primary School | East Beechboro Primary School |
| Walkaway Primary School | Byford Primary School | Balga Primary School | Ellen Stirling Primary School |
| ast Wanneroo Primary School | Carramar Primary School | Bassendean Primary School | Girrawheen Senior High School |
| Alinjarra Primary School | Creaney Primary School | Bayswater Primary School | Glendale Primary School |
| Edgewater Primary School | Eden Hill Primary School | Beechboro Primary School | Goollelal Primary School |
| Marangaroo Primary School | Geraldton Primary School | Boyare Primary School | Hampton Senior High School |
| Woodvale Primary School | Jarrahdale Primary School | Bull Creek Primary School | Heathridge Primary School |
| North Woodvale Primary School | Joondalup Primary School | Caralee Community School | Hocking Primary School |
| West Beechboro Primary School | Lockridge Primary School | Caversham Primary School | Koondoola Primary School |
| Greenwood Primary School | Marri Grove Primary School | Dalmain Primary School | Madeley Primary School |
| Hudson Park Primary School | Mount Hawthorn Primary School | Dianella Heights Primary School | Mirrabooka Senior High School |
| andsdale Primary School | Mount Tarcoola Primary School | Dryandra Primary School | Moorditj Noongar Community College |
| Maylands Peninsula Primary School | Osborne Primary School | East Hamersley Primary School | Noranda Primary School |
| Chidlow Primary School | Pinjarra Primary School | Ellenbrook Primary School | Springhill Primary School |
| -lampton Park Primary School | Poseidon Primary School | Embleton Primary School | Tuart College |
| Nollamara Primary School | Rangeway Primary School | Glencoe Primary School | Waddington Primary School |
| Westminster Primary School | Roseworth Primary School | Guildford Primary School | Warriapendi Primary School |
| Kingsley Primary School | Sutherland Dianella Primary School | Halidon Primary School | West Balcatta Primary School |
| | Takari Primary School | Hawker Park Primary School | West Greenwood Primary School |
| | Waggrakine Primary School | Hillcrest Primary School | |
| | Wanneroo Primary School | John Willcock College | |
| | Woodbridge Primary School | Mandurah Primary School | |
| | | Midvale Primary School | |
| | | Mirrabooka Primary School Stage 1** | |
| | | Mundijong Primary School | |
| | | Neerabup Primary School | and the same of th |
| | | North Balga Primary School | |
| | | Rawlinson Primary School | |
| | | Serpentine Primary School | |
| | | Tapping Primary School | |
| | | Tuart Hill Primary School | |