Legislative Council question without notice C1252

Local Government	Date
City of Albany	27/02/2018
Shire of Ashburton	26/06/2018
Shire of Beverley	24/08/2017
Shire of Broome	31/08/2018
Shire of Bruce Rock	7/05/2019
City of Bunbury	7/06/2017
City of Busselton	25/08/2018
Town of Cambridge	11/09/2017
Shire of Capel	7/06/2017
Shire of Carnamah	6/04/2018
Shire of Carnarvon	31/08/2017
City of Cockburn	7/08/2019
Shire of Cue	2/08/2017
Shire of Cunderdin	7/08/2019
Shire of Dandaragan	5/04/2018
Shire of Dardanup	8/06/2017
Shire of Denmark	27/02/2018
Shire of Dowerin	7/08/2019
Shire of Esperance	7/04/2017
Shire of Exmouth	29-30/05/2017; 7/3/2019
City of Fremantle	25/01/2018; 20/06/2018; 12/06/2019
Shire Gingin	27/07/2018
Shire of Halls Creek	7/08/2019
Shire of Harvey	8/06/2017
Shire of Kalamunda	9/05/2017; 25/03/2019
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder	1/05/2018
Shire of Katanning	15/03/2019
City of Mandurah	23/08/2017
City of Melville	18/07/2017
Shire of Morawa	7/06/2018
Shire of Murray	4/05/2017; 28/06/2017
City of Nedlands	31/07/2017
Shire of Northam	25/08/2017
Shire of Perenjori	5/06/2019
City of Perth	20/11/2017; 28/02/2018
Town of Port Hedland	27/08/2018; 6/06/2019

Shire of Ravensthorpe	7/04/2017
Shire of Sandstone	7/08/2019
Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale	22/08/2017
Shire of Shark Bay	6/03/2019
City of South Perth	8/11/2017
City of Subiaco	9/05/2018; 1/04/2019
City of Swan	8/05/2017; 31/07/2017; 18/12/2017
Shire of Three Springs	7/08/2019
Shire of Upper Gascoyne	7/08/2019
Town of Victoria Park	9/05/2018; 7/06/2018
Shire of Wagin	15/03/2019
City of Wanneroo	14/11/2017
Shire of Waroona	8/06/2017
Shire of Wyndham East Kimberley	2/05/2017; 25/07/2017; 31/08/2018
Shire of Yalgoo	31/07/2018
Shire of York	24/08/2017
Kimberley Zone Meeting	1/08/2017
Great Eastern Zone Meeting	24/08/2017
WALGA Zone Meeting	25/08/2019
South Metropolitan Zone Meeting	29/10/2018
South Metropolitan Regional Council	1/08/2017
Murchison Country Zone Meeting	2/11/2018