What's on at Parliament

2014 marks the 100th anniversary of WWI and the 75th anniversary of WWII. In remembrance of Members of Parliament who served or supported the war effort, a special event website has been developed. Click here.

One hour public tours are also held Mondays and Thursdays (except public holidays)
at 10.30am, Main Entrance.

Enquiries: Sarah Smith, 9222 7259

Legislative Assembly Twitter

Not Sitting Today

The Legislative Assembly will next sit on 17/02/2015 at 2 PM

Order of Business

View Archived Broadcasts

Bills Introduced or Progressed

Parliamentary Debates (Hansard)


Upcoming Hearings

  • There are no public Hearings scheduled

Recent Reports

Recent Inquiries

Recent Submissions for Inquiries

Recent Evidence for Inquiries

Recent Proceedings