Skip to main content

City of Subiaco Eating-House Local Law 2005

Inquiry status:Past
Date commenced:03 May 2006
Date Ended:20 Jun 2006
Committee:Delegated Legislation Committee (2001 - 2017)
Important Information:
Terms of Reference:In accordance with its terms of reference the Delegated Legislation Committee resolved to inquire into the City of Subiaco Eating-House Local Law 2005.

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
No submissions
Related Documents/Response to Questions on Notice:
Related Transcripts of Evidence:

No documents found

Related Reports:
Report No Title Date tabled Related documents

Members conducting inquiry

Mr Paul William Andrews MLA
Hon. Raymond (Ray) James Halligan MLC
Hon. Shelley Frances Archer MLC
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Hon. Dr Graham Gibson Jacobs MLA
Ms Jaye Amber Radisich MLA
Hon. Barbara Mary Scott MLC
Mr Anthony (Tony) James Simpson MLA
Mrs Judith (Judy) Hughes MLA
Staff Members:Ms Kerry-Jayne Braat (Committee Clerk)
Mr Paul Grant, BA (Hons), LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Felicity Mackie, LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Susan O'Brien, LLB, B Juris (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Mr Lindsay Dodd, LLB (Articled Clerk)