Skip to main content
Home

Parliamentary Services Department - management team

Executive Manager

Mr Rob Hunter, Executive Manager PSD

Mr Rob Hunter

Executive Manager, Parliamentary Services

Email: rhunter@parliament.wa.gov.au

Manager, Human Resources

Ms Tina Hunter

Ms Tina Hunter

Manager, Human Resources

Email: thunter@parliament.wa.gov.au

 

Deputy Executive Manager and Director, Member and Operational Support

Ms PatriciaTraegde

Ms Patricia Traegde

Deputy Executive Manager and Director, Member and Operational Support

Email: ptraegde@parliament.wa.gov.au

Manager, Library, Education and Community Relations

Ms Judy Ballantyne

Ms Judy Ballantyne

Manager, Library, Education and Community Relations

Email: jballantyne@parliament.wa.gov.au

 

Chief Financial Officer and Director, Finance and Governance

Ms Elma Ozich

Ms Elma Ozich

Director, Finance and Governance

Email: eozich@parliament.wa.gov.au

Manager, Security and Reception Services

Mr Tony Paterson

Mr Tony Paterson

Manager, Security and Reception Services

Email: tpaterson@parliament.wa.gov.au

 

Director, Parliamentary Information and Education

Ms Belinda Corey

Ms Belinda Corey

Director, Parliamentary Information and Education

Email: bcorey@parliament.wa.gov.au

Manager, Information Technology

Mr John Buchanan

Mr John Buchanan

Manager, Information Technology

Email: jbuchanan@parliament.wa.gov.au

Building Services Manager

Mr Hugh McCaffrey

Mr Hugh McCaffrey

Building Services Manager

Email: hmccaffrey@parliament.wa.gov.au

Manager, Catering Services

Mr Enno Schijf

Mr Enno Schijf

Manager, Catering Services

Email: eschijf@parliament.wa.gov.au

Hansard Manager

Mr Laurie Mansell

Mr Laurie Mansell

Manager, Reporting Services

Email: lmansell@parliament.wa.gov.au