Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Council meets on 11/10/2022 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 11/10/2022
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 18/10/2022 (01:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 18/10/2022
  • The Estimates Committee meets on 10/10/2022 (09:30 AM)
    Committee meet 10/10/2022


Members of Parliament: Parliamentary RolesWomen Members of Parliament
Members of Parliament: DemographicsMembers of Parliament & Ministers Lists
Members of Parliament: DynastiesElections & By-Elections

Members of Parliament: Parliamentary Roles

Premiers of WA

(Photo: Sir John Forrest)

Leaders of the Opposition

(Photo: Henry Daglish)

Speakers of the LA

(Photo: Sir Thomas Cockburn-Campbell)

Presidents of the LC

(Photo: Sir James Lee Steere)

Members of Parliament: Demographics

Cultural Diversity of WA MPs

(Photo: Ljiljanna Ravlich)

Irish Born WA MPs

(Photo: Sir John Winthrop Hackett)

Indigenous WA MPs

(Photo: Hon Ernie Bridge)

Longest Serving WA MPs

(Photo: Hon John Tonkin)

Youngest MPs in WA

(Photo: Edwin Wilkie Corboy)

Fact Sheets Cultural Diversity of WA MPs Updated June 2021

Further Information

Governors of WA

(Photo: Captain Sir James Stirling)

Footballers in the House

(Photo: Dean Nalder)

Members of Parliament: Dynasties

Cowan Family Dynasty

(Photo: Edith Cowan)

Holman Family Dynasty

(Photo: May Holman)

Court Dynasty

(Painting: Sir Charles and Hon Richard Court)

Women Members of Parliament

Record of Women MPs in the Parliament

(Photo: Dame Florence Cardell-Oliver)

Women MPs in the 41st Parliament

(Photo: Caitlin Collins)

Women MPs in the 40th Parliament

(Photo: Cassie Rowe)

Women in Parliament

(Photo: Hon Carmen Lawrence)

Members of Parliament & Ministers Lists

Alphabetical /Numerical
Listing of Members of the Legislative Council

Alphabetical /
Listing of Members of the Legislative Assembly

Ministerial Portfolios
Chronological List from 1890+


WA State Election Analysis of Results

Analysis of Redistribution of State District Electoral Boundaries



Estimates of Unemployment Statistics by State Electoral Divisions

Other Information about electorates

Parliament of Western Australia
All contents Copyright
All rights reserved. Disclaimer.