Skip to main content
Home
  • The LA Estimates A meets on 21/09/2021 (09:00 AM)
    LA Estimates A sit 21/09/2021
  • The LA Estimates B meets on 21/09/2021 (09:00 AM)
    LA Estimates B sit 21/09/2021
  • The Public Administration Committee meets on 23/09/2021 (01:30 PM)
    Committee meet 23/09/2021


Current Members of the Legislative Assembly


Members of the 41st Parliament



Search Help

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mr Stuart Neil Aubrey MLA
Electorate: Scarborough
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
197 Scarborough Beach Road
Doubleview WA 6018
Ph: 9204 2777
Fax:
Email: stuart.aubrey@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Geoffrey (Geoff) Baker MLA
Electorate: South Perth
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
8/219 Canning Highway
South Perth WA
Ph: 9368 6270
Fax:
Email: geoff.baker@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Lisa Loraine Baker MLA
Electorate: Maylands
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
946 Beaufort Street
Inglewood WA 6052
Postal Address:
PO Box 907
Inglewood 6932
Ph: 9370 3550
Fax:
Email: maylands@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Hannah Mary Beazley MLA
Electorate: Victoria Park
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
2/896 Albany Highway
East Victoria Park WA 6101
Postal Address:
PO Box 4373
Victoria Park 6979
Ph: 9361 1777
Fax:
Email: Hannah.Beazley@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Dr Antonio (Tony) De Paulo Buti MLA
Minister for Finance; Lands; Sports and Recreation; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
Electorate: Armadale
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
5th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6400
Fax:
Email: Minister.Buti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
2898 Albany Highway
Kelmscott WA 6111
Ph: (08) 9495 4877
Fax:
Email: armadale@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://www.antoniobuti.com

...
Hon. John Newton Carey MLA
Minister for Housing; Local Government
Electorate: Perth
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
7th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5300
Fax:
Email: Minister.Carey@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Suite 2
448 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth WA 6006
Ph: (08) 9227 8040
Fax:
Email: john.carey@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Shadow Minister for Tourism; Commerce; Aboriginal Affairs; Government Accountability
Electorate: North West Central
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
20 Robinson Street
Carnarvon WA 6701
Postal Address:
PO Box 1000
Carnarvon 6701
Ph: 9941 2999
Fax: 9941 2000
Email: northwest@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.nationalswa.com/our-team/vince-catania/

...
Mrs Robyn Marjorie Jane Clarke MLA
Electorate: Murray-Wellington
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shop 1
Pinjarra Junction Shopping Centre
21 George Street
Pinjarra WA 6208
Postal Address:
PO Box 668
Pinjarra WA 6208
Ph: (08) 9531 3155
Fax:
Email: robyn.clarke@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Caitlin Mary Collins MLA
Electorate: Hillarys
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
2/45 Northside Drive
Hillarys WA 6025
Postal Address:
PO Box 1091
Hillarys 6923
Ph: 9448 7197
Fax:
Email: Caitlin.Collins@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Roger Hugh Cook MLA
Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Medical Research; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Science
Electorate: Kwinana
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
13th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6500
Fax:
Email: Minister.Cook@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
3 Chisham Avenue
Kwinana WA 6167
Postal Address:
PO Box 428
Kwinana 6966
Ph: 9439 6444
Fax:
Email: kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Divina Grace D'Anna MLA
Electorate: Kimberley
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
19 Barker Street
Broome WA 6725
Postal Address:
PO Box 3643
Broome 6725
Ph: 9192 3111
Fax:
Email: Divina.DAnna@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Lara Dalton MLA
Electorate: Geraldton
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
84 Marine Terrace
Geraldton WA 6530
Postal Address:
PO Box 1091
Geraldton 6530
Ph: 9960 7961
Fax:
Email: Lara.Dalton@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Mia Jane Davies MLA
Leader of the Opposition Shadow Minister for Regional Development; Finance; Electoral Affairs; Federal-State Relations; Public Sector Management; Women's Interests; Jobs & Trade
Electorate: Central Wheatbelt
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
The Old Town Hall,
Mitchell Street
Merredin WA 6415
Alternate Electorate Office:
Northam Boulevard
Fitzgerald Street
Northam WA 6401
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 92
Northam
WA 6401
Ph: Merredin - 9041 1702 or Northam - 9622 2871
Fax: Merredin - 9041 2554 or Northam - 9622 1668
Email: Mia.Davies@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.miadavies.com.au/

...
Mr Mark James Folkard MLA
Electorate: Burns Beach
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shop 116
Ocean Keys Shopping Centre
36 Ocean Keys Boulevard
Clarkson WA 6030
Ph: (08) 9305 4099
Fax:
Email: mark.folkard@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Kim Elizabeth Giddens MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Bateman
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Suite 1/30 Ardross Street
Applecross WA 6153
Postal Address:
PO Box 7150
Applecross 6953
Ph: 9316 1377
Fax:
Email: Kim.Giddens@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Emily Louise Hamilton MLA
Electorate: Joondalup
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 2
1 Wise Street
Joondalup WA 6027
P.O. Box 3478
Joondalup 6027
Ph: (08) 9300 3990
Fax:
Email: emily.hamilton@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Meredith Jane Hammat MLA
Electorate: Mirrabooka
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 4, 1 Chesterfield Road
Mirrabooka WA 6061
Ph: 9345 2005
Fax:
Email: Meredith.Hammat@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Jodie Louise Hanns MLA
Electorate: Collie-Preston
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
76 Forrest Street
Collie WA 6225
Postal Address:
PO Box 203
Collie 6225
Ph: 9734 2073
Fax:
Email: Jodie.Hanns@mp.wa.gov.au.
Website:

...
Mr Terence (Terry) James Healy MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Education and Training
Electorate: Southern River
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
4/466 Warton Road
Southern River WA 6110
Ph: (08) 9256 4900
Fax:
Email: terry.healy@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Dr David John Honey MLA
Leader of the WA Liberal Party Shadow Minister for State Development; Energy; Hydrogen; Science; Innovation and ICT
Electorate: Cottesloe
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
Suite 12,
589 Stirling Highway
Cottesloe WA WA 6011
Ph: 9383 1505
Fax: 9385 2352
Email: david.honey.cottesloe@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://www.davidhoney.com.au/

...
Mr Matthew Hughes MLA
Electorate: Kalamunda
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Kalamunda Central, Shop 9,
39 Railway Road
Kalamunda WA 6076
P.O. Box 779
Kalamunda 6926
Ph: (08) 9293 4747
Fax:
Email: matthew.hughes@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. William (Bill) Joseph Johnston MLA
Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Energy; Corrective Services
Electorate: Cannington
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
9th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6700
Fax:
Email: Minister.Johnston@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 4
10 Cecil Avenue
Cannington WA 6107
Postal Address:
PO Box 1171
Cannington 6987
Ph: 9356 5011
Fax:
Email: cannington@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://billjohnston.com.au/

...
Mr Hugh Trevor Jones MLA
Electorate: Darling Range
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
5/837 South Western Highway
Byford WA 6122
PO Box 511
Byford
WA 6122
Ph: 9525 4822
Fax:
Email: hugh.jones@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. David (Dave) Joseph Kelly MLA
Minister for Water; Forestry; Youth
Electorate: Bassendean
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
8th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6100
Fax:
Email: Minister.Kelly@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
6 Old Perth Road
Bassendean WA 6054
Ph: 9279 9871
Fax:
Email: Dave.Kelly@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Elizabeth (Jane) Jane Kelsbie MLA
Electorate: Warren-Blackwood
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
5/78 Strickland Street
Denmark WA 6333
Ph: 9848 3171
Fax:
Email: Jane.Kelsbie@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Alison (Ali) Elizabeth Kent MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Kalgoorlie
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
227 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Ph: 9021 6766
Fax:
Email: ali.kent@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Dr Jagadish (Jags) Krishnan MLA
Electorate: Riverton
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
45 Burrendah Boulevard,
Shop 20, Southlands Boulevard Shopping Centre
Willetton WA 6155
Postal Address:
PO Box 97
Willetton 6155
Ph: 9332 1589
Fax:
Email: Jags.Krishnan@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Paul Robert Lilburne MLA
Electorate: Carine
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Suite 7, 473 Beach Road
Carine WA 6023
Ph: 9246 1800
Fax:
Email: Paul.Lilburne@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Ronald (Shane) Shane Love MLA
Deputy Leader of the Opposition Shadow Minister for Transport; Mines & Petroleum; Climate Action
Manager of Opposition Business
Electorate: Moore
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
Shop 1/17 Moreton Terrace
Dongara WA 6525
Postal Address:
PO Box 216
Dongara WA 6525
Ph: 9927 2333
Fax:
Email: MooreElectorate@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.nationalswa.com/our-team/shane-love/

...
Hon. Mark McGowan MLA
Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations
Electorate: Rockingham
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5000
Fax:
Email: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Shop 13
The Boardwalk
7 Railway Terrace
Rockingham WA 6168
Postal Address:
PO Box 5324
Rockingham Beach 6969
Ph: (08) 9592 7422
Fax:
Email: mark.mcgowan@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Simone Frances McGurk MLA
Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services
Electorate: Fremantle
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
8th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6600
Fax:
Email: Minister.McGurk@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Shop 2
8 - 12 Market Street
Fremantle WA 6160
Postal address:
PO Box 912
Fremantle
WA 6959
Ph: 9336 7000
Fax:
Email: fremantle@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://simonemcgurk.com.au/

...
Ms Elizabeth (Libby) Mettam MLA
Deputy Leader of the WA Liberal Party Shadow Minister for Health; Mental Health; Disability Services; Prevention of Family & Domestic Violence
Electorate: Vasse
Party: LIB


....Electorate Office:
16 Prince Street
Busselton WA WA 6280
Postal Address:
PO Box 516
Busselton
WA 6280
Ph: 9752 1949
Fax: 9752 3949
Email: libby.mettam@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr David Robert Michael MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations; Parliamentary Secretary of the Cabinet
Electorate: Balcatta
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Suite 3
36 Cedric Street
Stirling WA 6021
Ph: (08) 9207 1538
Fax:
Email: David.Michael@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Kevin Joseph Jude Michel MLA
Electorate: Pilbara
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shop 32
Karratha Village
Sharpe Avenue
Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 729
Karratha 6714
Ph: (08) 9144 4113
Fax:
Email: kevin.michel@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Simon Alexander Millman MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Medical Research; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Science
Electorate: Mount Lawley
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Suite 2
58 Walcott Street
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Ph: (08) 9473 0800
Fax:
Email: simon.millman.mla@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Yaz Mubarakai MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Finance; Lands; Sport and Recreation; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
Electorate: Jandakot
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Suite 11, The Professional Centre
Corner South Street and Calley Drive
Leeming WA 6149
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 4048
Success 6964
Ph: (08) 9310 8777
Fax:
Email: yaz.mubarakai@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mrs Lisa Anne Munday MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Dawesville
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
1/633 Old Coast Road
Falcon WA 6210
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 5014
Falcon WA 6210
Ph: 9534 3200
Fax:
Email: lisa.munday@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mrs Lisa Margaret O'Malley MLA
Electorate: Bicton
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shop 4, Stammers Marketplace
265 Canning Highway
Palmyra WA 6157
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 272
Melville 6156
Ph: (08) 9319 1732
Fax:
Email: bicton@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Paul Papalia CSC, MLA
Minister for Police; Road Safety; Defence Industry; Veterans Issues
Electorate: Warnbro
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
10th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5600
Fax:
Email: Minister.Papalia@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 10a
2 Oasis Drive
Secret Harbour WA 6173
Postal Address:
PO Box 7387
Secret Harbour 6173
Ph: 9523 4770
Fax:
Email: paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.paulpapalia.com.au/

...
Mr Stephen James Price MLA
Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Electorate: Forrestfield
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Shops 7
8
High Wycombe Village Shopping Centre
530 Kalamunda Road
High Wycombe WA 6057
Postal Address:
PO Box 2192
High Wycombe 6057
Ph: (08) 9454 6415
Fax:
Email: stephen.price@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Donald (Don) Thomas Punch MLA
Minister for Disability Services; Fisheries; Innovation and ICT; Seniors and Ageing
Electorate: Bunbury
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
7th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6900
Fax:
Email: Minister.Punch@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
4/31 Victoria Street
Bunbury WA 6230
Ph: (08) 9791 3636
Fax:
Email: Bunbury@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. John Robert Quigley MLA
Attorney General; Minister for Electoral Affairs
Electorate: Butler
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
11th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6800
Fax:
Email: Minister.Quigley@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
13A, 8 Butler Boulevard
Butler WA 6036
Postal Address:
PO Box 2024
Clarkson 6030
Ph: 9562 0510
Fax:
Email: john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Ms Margaret Mary Quirk MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Landsdale
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Saigon Business Centre
Unit 2, 32 Balgonie Avenue
Girrawheen WA 6064
Postal Address:
PO Box 6085
Girrawheen 6064
Ph: 9247 2477
Fax:
Email: landsdale@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://margaretquirk.com/

...
Hon. Michelle Hopkins Roberts MLA
Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Electorate: Midland
Party: ALP


....Parliament Office :
Legislative Assembly, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005
Ph: 9222 7396
Fax:
Email: speaker@parliament.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 34, 6 Keane Street
Midland WA 6056
Postal Address:
PO Box 1792
Midland 6936
Ph: (08) 9274 8811
Fax:
Email: midland@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Cassandra (Cassie) Michelle Rowe MLA
Government Whip
Electorate: Belmont
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 1
275 Belmont Avenue
Cloverdale WA 6105
Postal Address:
PO Box 268
Cloverdale 6985
Ph: (08) 9277 6898
Fax:
Email: cassie.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Peter James Rundle MLA
Shadow Minister for Education & Training; Sports & Recreation; Racing & Gaming
Opposition Whip
Electorate: Roe
Party: NAT


....Electorate Office:
83 Federal Street
Narrogin WA 6312
Alternate Electorate Office:
107 Dempster Street
Esperance WA 6450
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 378
Narrogin 6312
Ph: Narrogin - 9881 1225
Esperance - 9071 6555
Fax: (08) 9881 3082
Email: peter.rundle@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA
Minister for Transport; Planning; Ports
Electorate: West Swan
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
9th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5500
Fax:
Email: Minister.Saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 1
23 Exhibition Drive
Malaga WA 6090
Postal Address:
PO Box 2656
Malaga WA 6944
Ph: 9248 3822
Fax:
Email: westswan@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA
Minister for Environment; Climate Action; Commerce
Electorate: Morley
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
5th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5900
Fax:
Email: Minister.Sanderson@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Unit 3
263 Walter Road
Morley WA 6062
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 62
Morley 6943
Ph: (08) 9275 7000
Fax:
Email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr David Anthony Edward Scaife MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Cockburn
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 5, 816 Beeliar Drive
Success WA 6164
Postal Address:
PO Box 3483
Success 6964
Ph: 94143266
Fax:
Email: David.Scaife@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Jessica Jane Shaw MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Tourism; Culture and the Arts; Heritage
Electorate: Swan Hills
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 5, 38 Main Street
Ellenbrook WA 6069
Ph: (08) 9296 7688
Fax:
Email: jessica.shaw@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Rebecca Sue Stephens MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate: Albany
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
91-93 Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330
Postal Address:
PO Box 5765
Albany 6330
Ph: 9841 8799
Fax:
Email: Rebecca.Stephens@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mrs Jessica Mary Christine Stojkovski MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Transport; Planning; Ports
Electorate: Kingsley
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 4
Woodvale Park Commercial Centre
923 Whitfords Avenue
Woodvale WA 6026
Ph: (08) 9309 2666
Fax:
Email: jessica.stojkovski@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://jessicastojkovski.com.au/

...
Dr Katrina Stratton MLA
Electorate: Nedlands
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
1/160 Hampden Road
Nedlands WA 6009
Ph: 9386 3064
Fax:
Email: Katrina.Stratton@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Mr Christopher (Chris) John Tallentire MLA
Electorate: Thornlie
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 1
314 Spencer Road
Thornlie WA 6108
Ph: (08) 9493 2223
Fax:
Email: thornlie@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://www.christallentire.com/

...
Hon. David Alan Templeman MLA
Minister for Tourism; Culture and the Arts; Heritage
Leader of the House
Electorate: Mandurah
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
10th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5400
Fax:
Email: Minister.Templeman@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
4 Sutton St
Mandurah WA 6210
Postal Address:
PO Box 1509
Mandurah 6210
Ph: 9581 3944
Fax:
Email: david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au

...
Hon. Peter Charles Tinley AM, MLA
Electorate: Willagee
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 1/70 Gilbertson Road
Kardinya WA 6163
Postal Address:
PO Box 124
Hamilton Hill WA 6963
Ph: 9331 8015
Fax:
Email: willagee@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.petertinley.com.au

...
Ms Christine Maelisa Tonkin MLA
Electorate: Churchlands
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
Unit 3A/151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley WA 6014
Ph: 9383 7120
Fax:
Email: Christine.Tonkin@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Hon. Reece Raymond Whitby MLA
Minister for Emergency Services; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Volunteering
Electorate: Baldivis
Party: ALP


....Ministerial Office :
7th Floor
Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6300
Fax:
Email: Minister.Whitby@dpc.wa.gov.au
Email2:
Email3:
Electorate Office:
Shop 4/61 Makybe Drive
Baldivis Square Shopping Centre
Baldivis WA 6171
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 4107
Baldivis WA 6171
Ph: (08) 9523 2921
Fax:
Email: Baldivis@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...
Ms Sabine Elisabeth Winton MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations
Electorate: Wanneroo
Party: ALP


....Electorate Office:
11 Rocca Way
Wanneroo WA 6065
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 345
Wanneroo 6946
Ph: (08) 9405 1244
Fax:
Email: sabine.winton.mla@mp.wa.gov.au
Website:

...