List of schools that have nominated (In alphabetical order)

- 1. Adam Road Primary School
- Allanson Primary School
- 3. Atwell College
- 4. Australind Senior High School
- 5. Ballajura Community College
- 6. Beaumaris Primary School
- 7. Belmont City College
- 8. Belridge Senior High School
- 9. Bentley Primary School
- 10. Bertram Primary School
- 11. Bletchley Park Primary School
- 12. Camboon Primary School
- 13. Campbell Primary School
- 14. Canning College
- 15. Cape Naturaliste College
- 16. Capel Primary School
- 17. Carine Senior High School
- 18. Carson Street School
- 19. Churchlands Senior High School
- 20. Clarkson Community High School
- 21. Comet Bay Primary School
- 22. Como Secondary College
- 23. Connolly Primary School
- 24. Coodanup Community College
- 25. Cooinda Primary School
- 26. Coolbinia Primary School
- 27. Corrigin District High School
- 28. Currambine Primary School
- 29. Dalyellup College
- 30. Dianella Heights Primary School
- 31. Donnybrook District High School
- 32. Duncraig Senior High School
- 33. Dunsborough Primary School
- 34. Durham Road School
- 35. East Carnarvon Primary School
- 36. East Hamersley Primary School
- 37. Eaton Community College
- 38. Esperance Primary School
- 39. Glendale Primary School
- 40. Greenwood Senior High School
- 41. Hampton Senior High School
- 42. Harmony Primary School
- 43. Highgate Primary School
- 44. Hocking Primary School
- 45. John Curtin College Of The Arts
- 46. Kelmscott Senior High School
- 47. Kingston Primary School
- 48. Lake Grace District High School
- 49. Lesmurdie Primary School
- 50. Manea Senior College
- 51. Maylands Peninsula Primary Sch
- 52. Mindarie Senior College
- 53. Mount Lawley Primary School
- 54. Mount Lawley Senior High School
- 55. Mundijong Primary School
- 56. Nedlands Primary School
- 57. Neerabup Primary School
- 58. Neerigen Brook Primary School
- 59. Oberthur Primary School
- 60. Ocean Reef Primary School
- 61. Ocean Reef Senior High School
- 62. Redcliffe Primary School
- 63. Rockingham Beach Primary School
- 64. Roseworth Primary School

Last printed 9/09/2009 5:04:00 PM



WESTERN AUSTRALIA Laid on the Table of the Legislative Ascembly

10 SEP 2009

This paper should not be removed you the Cosmiber



- 65. Rossmoyne Senior High School
- 66. Sawyers Valley Primary School
- 67. Sevenoaks Senior College
- 68. Shenton College
- 69. South Halls Head Primary School
- 70. Spearwood Alternative School
- 71. Subiaco Primary School
- 72. Swanbourne Primary School
- 73. Tapping Primary School
- 74. The Ngaanyatjarra Lands School
- 75. Tom Price Senior High School
- 76. Tuart College
- 77. Two Rocks Primary School
- 78. Vasse Primary School
- 79. Wanneroo Senior High School
- 80. Warriapendi Primary School
- 81. Willetton Senior High School
- 82. Withers Primary School
- 83. Woodvale Senior High School
- 84. Yule Brook College

Clusters of schools that have nominated

Ashdale Cluster

Ashdale Primary School Ashdale Secondary College Landsdale Primary School Madeley Primary School

Butler Cluster

Butler Primary School East Butler Primary School

Ellenbrook Federation of Schools

Ellenbrook Primary School Ellenbrook Secondary College

Endeavour Schools

Endeavour Education Support Centre Endeavour Primary School

Challis Cluster

Challis Early Childhood Education Centre Challis Primary School

Coorow / Perenjori / Three Springs Cluster

Coorow Primary School Perenjori Primary School Three Springs Primary School

Hills Learning Precinct

Kalamunda Senior High School Kalamunda SHS Education Support Centre Lesmurdie Senior High School

Mt Lawley Cluster

Coolbinia Primary School Mount Lawley Primary School Mount Lawley Senior High School Highgate Primary School Maylands Peninsula Primary School