



## SCHOOLS INCLUDED IN FIRST INTAKE OF INDEPEPENDENT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

- 1. Ballajura Community College
- 2. Beaumaris Primary School
- 3. Belmont City College
- 4. Bletchley Park Primary School
- 5. Campbell Primary School
- 6. Canning College
- 7. Carson Street School
- 8. Comet Bay Primary School
- 9. Corrigin District High School
- 10. Duncraig Senior High School
- 11. Durham Road School
- 12. Esperance Primary School
- 13. Highgate Primary School
- 14. John Curtin College Of The Arts
- 15. Kingston Primary School
- 16. Lake Grace District High School
- 17. Manea Senior College
- 18. Mindarie Senior College
- 19. Nedlands Primary School
- 20. Neerigen Brook Primary School
- 21. Roseworth Primary School
- 22. Rossmoyne Senior High School
- 23. Sevenoaks Senior College
- 24. South Halls Head Primary School
- 25. Warriapendi Primary School

## Clusters

- 26. Challis Early Childhood Education Centre
- 27. Challis Primary School
- 28. Coorow Primary School
- 29. Perenjori Primary School
- 30. Three Springs Primary School
- 31. Ashdale Secondary College
- 32. Ashdale Primary School
- 33. Madeley Primary School
- 34. Landsdale Primary School



Laid	on	irn aus the Tat	STRALIA Die of the Combly	
2	3	SEP	2009	

ho